• +38 067 458 5527
  • info@viru.com.ua
    • +38 067 458 5527
    • info@viru.com.ua
  • Manifest

    MANIFEST Ukrainian Innovation Movement of Lawyers (V.I.R.U.)

    Today, Ukraine is one of the most corrupt countries in the world.
    The government system is not interested in eradicating corruption, as it is the very base of its existence. It has led to drastic situation in the country, nationwide mistrust in the state government, as well as its separate institutions: police, courts and prosecution. People are feeling unprotected and hopeless. Most lawyers are viewed negatively by the society as those who make money on people’s miseries. To a large extent, lawyers as the most conscious and professionally educated citizens are held responsible for this.

    We, the lawyers of the new generation, fully realizing our responsibility for the current crisis in the judicial system, are signing this manifest and uniting for sake of creating a new reality and eradicating “judicial” corruption in Ukraine.

    We believe in our professionalism and experience. We believe in the possibility of successful work without the use of corruption ties and methods, as well as the creation of a new fair generation of lawyers.

    We carry out our activities solely on the principles of the rule of law, legality, independence, democracy, justice, humanism and confidentiality.

    The basis of our activities is the Constitution of Ukraine, the laws of Ukraine, by-laws, rules of professional ethics, which we must strictly adhere to.

    We are for a professional and effective bar, which is the basis for the protection of human and citizens’ rights and freedoms on the territory of Ukraine. We are for the fair prosecutor’s office, which is the basis of the state law enforcement system. We are for an independent court, which is trusted by people and where you can always find the protection of your violated rights.

    We can work on the basis of fair play.

    Only by uniting will we be able to show the Ukrainian society and the whole world that in spite of the opposition of the state system, in Ukraine there are real attorneys and notaries, independent prosecutors and honest judges.

    We are creating a truly independent professional legal environment and becoming the first frontier “echelon” of changes in the legal system of Ukraine and we will gradually overcome all manifestations of corruption.

    This will restore public confidence in law enforcement agencies, courts, attorneys and enable citizens and businesses to feel secure. This will be a new public request for the professional growth of lawyers in Ukraine and will provide a decent place in the state legal system.

    The lawyers of the new generation are the foundation of the Ukrainian state, therefore, we, by approving the respective goals and principles, are striving to create a true state of law.

    We are calling on lawyers who share the goals and principles outlined in this document to join us and sign this manifest.

    Date                                                                                                                                                                                          Signature

    © 2019 VIRU. All rights reserved.

• +38 067 458 5527
  • info@viru.com.ua
    • +38 067 458 5527
    • info@viru.com.ua
  • Манифест

    Манифест общественной организации Всеукраинского инновационного движения юристов VIRU

    Сегодня Украина одна из самых коррумпированных стран мира. Государственная система не заинтересована в искоренении коррупции, ведь она — основа ее существования. Это привело к ужасному положения в стране, всеохватывающая недоверия как государственной власти, так и ее отдельным институтам: полиции, судам и прокуратуре. Люди чувствуют себя беззащитными и отчаявшимися. Общество негативно относится к большинству юристов как к лицам, зарабатывают на человеческом горе. В значительной степени видновидальнисть за это лежит на профессиональной среде юристов как наиболее сознательных и профессионально знающих гражданам.

    Мы, юристы нового поколения, осознавая свою ответственность за кризис современности в правовой системе, подписываем этот манифест и объединяемся ради создания новой действительности и преодоления «правового» коррупции в Украине.

    Мы верим в свой профессионализм и опыт. Верим в возможность успешной работы без использования коррупционных связей и методов, а также в создание новой и справедливой генерации юристов.

    Мы осуществляем свою деятельность исключительно на принципах верховенства права, законности, независимости, демократизма, справедливости, гуманизма и конфиденциальности.

    Основой нашей деятельности является Конституция Украины, законы Украины, подзаконные акты, правила профессиональной этики, которых мы должны неукоснительно соблюдаться.

    Мы за профессиональную и действенную адвокатуре, которая является основой защиты прав и свобод человека и гражданина на территории Украины. Мы за справедливую прокуратуру, которая является основой правоохранительной системы государства. Мы за независимый суд, которому доверяют люди и, в котором всегда можно найти защиту своих нарушенных прав.

    Мы можем работать на основе честных правил (Fair play).

    Только объединившись, мы сможем показать украинскому обществу и всему миру, что, несмотря на сопротивление государственной системы, в Украине есть настоящие адвокаты и нотариусы, независимые прокуроры и честные судьи.

    Мы создаем действительно самостоятельное профессиональное юридическое среду и станем первым передовым «эшелоном» изменений в правовой системе Украины и постепенно преодолеем все проявления коррупции. Это восстановит общественное доверие к правоохранительным органам, судов, адвокатуры и позволит гражданам и бизнесу чувствовать себя в безопасности. Это будет новым общественным запросом к профессиональному росту юристов в Украине и обеспечит достойное место в правовой системе государства.

    Юристы нового поколения — это фундамент украинского государства, поэтому мы, утверждая соответствующие цели и принципы, шагаем к созданию настоящей правового государства.

    Мы призываем всех юристов, которые разделяют цели и принципы, изложенные в этом документе, присоединиться к нам и подписаться под этим манифестом.

    © 2018 VIRU. Все права защищены.